Class Agents

Class Agents

Fill in the blanks by being a leader for your class.
Send information to nhhsalumniorg@gmail

Or mail to NHHS Alumni Organization, PO Box 12432, Wilmington NC 28405

1922 – 1952  No longer conducting reunions

  • 1953  1953 Bob Franks                                          pollyanne3443@gmail.com
  • 1954 Bettie Verzaal Strickland                            bvstrick@yahoo.com
  • 1955 Burke Lennon                                                lunch group reunions
  • 1956 Linda Hollis                                                   lhollis60@att.net                                   Burt Womble  bwomble1@hotmail.com
  • 1957 Tommy Marshburn, Trea                           tmar@ec.rr.com                   Bland Edwards Chadwick  chad59@bellsouth.net
  • 1958  Betty Jean Butler Lanier                           bjlanier58@yahoo.com                  James “Jimmy” Sloan  jsloan8@ec,rr,com
  • 1959 Pam Edwards Carroll                                  pecarroll6@ec.rr.com
  • 1960 Scott McKinnon                                           scottmck115@gmail.com
  • 1961 Robert C Stewart                                          mpibob@aol.com
  • 1962 Eddie Lawler                                                 62nhhs@gmail.com
  • 1963 Nelson Allen                                                  zsea80@charter.net
  • 1964 Julie Memory                                                julieamemory@yahoo.com
  • 1965 Buddy Langley                                              buddylangley@ec.rr.com
  • 1966 Linda Kalnen                                                wbdancer10@ec.rr.com
  • 1967 Sandee Murray Spradley                            s_spradley@hotmail.com    Connie Padgett Reeves  azaleaplaz@aol.com
  • 1968 Gary Hamm                                                  ghamm@ec.rr.com               Martha.robinson.thomas@gmail.com
  • 1969 Suzanne Kelly Harrell                                 fharrell@ec.rr.com                  Becky Lamb
  • 1970 Debbie Keith Whitman                              deborahkwhitman@gmail.com
  • 1971 Michael Merritt                                             mikemerritt1952@yahoo.com               David Morgan dwmorgan3882@yahoo.com
  • 1972 Eugene “Gene” Dowdy                               gogenestop@gmail.com      Elizabeth Batten Dowdy elizabethholt1972@yahoo.com
  • 1973 Meredith A Head                                          nhhs1973@gmail.com
  • 1974 Allen Sheneman & Barbara Golden         bgolden@ec.rr.com
  • 1975 Teresa Southerland                                      tess1010@live.com                   Laura Pitts Triece  lauratriece@gmail.com
  • 1976 John Harriott                                                yellowstanggt@yahoo.com   Susan Brock Thompson brockthomps7@aol.com
  • 1977 Donna Moore Thompson                           dontaycha2@aol.com
  • 1978
  • 1979 Laura Hearn                                                 rldhearn1@bellsouth.net
  • 1980 Myra Bowles Webb & Sherry DeVane Wise   davidwise@bellsouth.net
  • 1981 Lorie D Barnhill                                           loriedbarnhill@yahoo.com
  • Lori West Gaines                                                   lorigaines@me.com
  • 1982 Denise Bass Daughtry                                coastaldiva2012@outlook.com
  • 1983
  • 1984 Scott Sandlin                                               scott.sandlin@nhcs.net
  • 1985 Twyla Watson Satterfield                         TSatterfield@ec.rr.com             Vivian Small Schneider  vivian1201@hotmail.com
  • 1986 Laura Byers Baer                                       laurabaer68@gmail.com
  • 1987 Christina Stanley Greene                         christina6600@gmail.com              Imer Small Smith  ismith6@ec.rr.com
  • 1988 Kimberly Galentine                                   redfireant69@gmail.com
  • 1989 Charlotte Fort Findley                              cfortfindley3@gmail.com
  • 1990  Cristy (Missi) Hart                                   mysterie25@hotmail.com
  • 1991  Glenn Pleasant, Angela                            gpleasant72@gmail.com
  • 1992  Scott Beckett
  • 1993  MeMe Harrison                                          demetrial35@hotmail.com
  • 1994
  • 1995
  • 1996  Ashley  Elmore                                          sierra_trilogy@hotmail.com
  • 1997
  • 1998
  • 1999
  • 2000 Taylo Marsh Weschler                             taylo0629@hotmail.com
  • 2001 Meghan Carter                                           meg.carter@ymail.com
  • 2002 Cameron Coffee Crafford                        cameron.crafford@gmail.com
  • 2003 Liz Moul                                                      ulizzieu@yahoo.com
  • 2004 Will Whitley                                               will@mpwcpas.com
  • 2005 Marcela Lauria-White                              marcela.lauriawhite@gmail.com
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009 Carter Jewell Hamerski                           carterejewell@gmail.com
  •            Roxane Boyd                                              roxanaboyd910@gmail.com
  • 2010  Shaniqua Greene                                       shaniquag7@gmail.com
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015    Elizabeth Hudson Haas
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019  Edwin West, Sr Class Pres                       edwinwestiv@gmail.com
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022

Mission

New Hanover High School Alumni Organization mission is to establish and enhance alumni relations within the New Hanover High School community and to promote education and historical preservation.